Wallet Grammar Cards by SmidgeonPress on Etsy

 

As promised, the listings for the first couple of  Grammar Cards are up on the Smidgeon Press Etsy site.  I have them available as singles or as sets of 5, currently.  Check it out:  Wallet Grammar Card “Its”, and Wallet Grammar Card “There” by Smidgeon Press on Etsy.

This week, I’m planning to set type to cover TWO, TO, and TOO, a group of homonyms that people often confuse in written communication.  While I do have a whole list of cards I plan to make, I’m also open to suggestions and requests at this point, so feel free to let me know if there is a particular grouping of English words you often struggle with.  I can’t promise I will be able to make a Grammar Card to accommodate you, but I can promise that I will take all suggestions into serious consideration.

Stay tuned!

 

3 thoughts on “Wallet Grammar Cards by SmidgeonPress on Etsy

Feel free to leave a thoughtful reply.

