Miscellaneous Adventures at SGCI’s First West Coast Convention

A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure and expense of attending (for the first time) the Southern Graphics Council International conference. It was all rather quick and full, and I really didn’t take many photos. I was blissfully caught up the multitudinous moments, and thus the very best things are documented only in memory.

Rather than write a post about my experiences (though I may yet sit down to do my experience a proper service word-wise), here are the photos I took (with one exception) during my three-day, whirlwind tour of SGCI San Francisco.

One thought on “Miscellaneous Adventures at SGCI’s First West Coast Convention

Feel free to leave a thoughtful reply.

